Networking

>> 24 February 17:00 – 18:00 UTC (18:00 – 19:00 CET)
Networking hosted by Global Entrepreneurship Center

>> 25 February 17:00 – 18:00 UTC (18:00 – 19:00 CET )
Networking hosted by HTAI

>> 26 February 13:00 – 13:30 UTC (14:00 – 14:30 CET)
Informal Closing with a virtual drink by BCNP
 
 
>> 24 February 14:00 – 15:00 UTC (15:00 – 16:00 CET) Flash Session 1
 
>> 25 February 09:00 – 10:00 UTC (10:00 – 11:00 CET) Flash Session 2 hosted by Evosciences Leasing GmbH, moderated by Manuela Habeker
 
>> 26 February 07:00 – 08:00 UTC (08:00 – 09:00 CET) Flash Session 3

Diamond Sponsor

  • Sabic_Diamant_Sponsor_5thECP_Slider.png

Platin Sponsors

  • BCNP_Sponsor_Logo.png
  • FCF_The_Financing_Specialist_Platin_Sponsor_Slider_ECP.png
  • High_Tech_Gruenderfonds_Gold_Sponsor_5ECP.png
  • HTAI_Diamant_Sponsor_Slider_5_ECP.png
  • Orontec_Platin_Sponsor_5thECP.png

Gold Sponsors

  • ip_ocean_Sponsor.png
  • Rianlon_Sponsor_slider.png
  • ECBF_Gold_Sponsor_5ECP_Slider.png
  • ECMDC.png

Silver Sponsors

  • Recheck_Sponsoren_Logo.png
  • Peelpioneers_Silver_Sponsor_5thECP_Slider.png
  • BioBall_Silver_Sponsor_Slider_5_ECP.png
  • Kunststoffinstitut_supporter_slider_5ECP.png
  • Bitterfeld_Wolfen_Silver_Sponsor_5ECP_Slider.png

Supporters

  • IBioIC_Supporter_Slider_ECP.png
  • JuWiChem_Supporter_Slider_ECP.png
  • GDCh_JCF_Supporter_ECP.png
  • DJW_Deutsch_Japanischer_Wirtschaftskreis_Supporter_Slider_ECP.png
  • The_Paint_Foundation_Supporter_Slider_ECP.png
  • European_Chemical_Society_Supporter_Slider_ECP.png
  • NMWP_NRW_Supporter_ECP_Slider.png
  • gpca_supporter_Slider_ECP.png
  • BIOKET_Supporter_Slider_ECP.png
  • Provadis_Hochschule_Supporter_Slider_ECP.png
  • ICS3Partner_Slider_ECP.png
  • GDCh_Supporter_ECP_Slider.png
  • Toulouse_White_Biotechnology_supporter_5thECP_Slider.png
  • nova_institute_supporter_5thECP_Slider.png
  • Artkim_supporter_5thECP_Slider.png
  • spotfolio_supporter_5thECP_Slider.png
  • VAA_supporter_5thECP_Slider.png
  • CLIB_supporter_slider_10032.png
  • ditec_supporter_slider.png
  • Bridge_Head_supporter_slider.png
  • Swiss_Chemical_Society_Slider_5th_ECP.png
  • Dechema_Supporter_Slider_5_ECP.png
  • VCI_Supporter_Slider_5_ECP.png
  • Innovationszentrum_Ludwigshafen_supporter_slider_5ECP.png
  • chem2biz_supporter_slider_5ECP.png
  • BioDeutschland_supporter_slider_5ECP.png
  • Kunststoffinstitut_supporter_slider_5ECP.png
  • FoumStartupChemie_Supporter_Slider_5_ECP.png
  • BioCampus_Straubing_Supporter_Slider_5_ECP.png
  • biosaxony_supporter_5ECP.png
  • Eurideas_Supporter_5ECP.png
  • GEC_Supporter_5ECP.png

Media Partners

  • Life_Sciences.png
  • Nachrichten_aus_der_Chemie_MediaPartner_Slider.png
  • CHEManager_MediaPartner_slider_ECP.png
  • Austria_LS_MediaPartner_ECP_Slider.png
  • LABO_Media_Partner_5thECP_Slider.png
  • Wiley_Analytical_Science_Media_Partner_5thECP_Slider.png
  • Bio_based_News_MediaPartner_Slider.png
  • CITplus.png
  • chemiedelogo.png
  • Going_public_magazin_mediapartner_slider.png
  • Lumitos_Medienpartner_Slider_5_ECP.png

Bilateral Talks

  • Participants343
  • Meetings Requested2457
  • Meetings Accepted1242

Participants

  • Austria.pngAustria 5
  • Belgium.pngBelgium 15
  • Brazil.pngBrazil 1
  • Chile.pngChile 1
  • China.pngChina 5
  • Denmark.pngDenmark 3
  • England.pngEngland 1
  • Finland.pngFinland 3
  • France.pngFrance 11
  • Germany.pngGermany 253
  • India.pngIndia 1
  • Israel.pngIsrael 2
  • Italy.pngItaly 3
  • Kenya.pngKenya 1
  • Latvia.pngLatvia 3
  • Luxembourg.pngLuxembourg 1
  • Netherlands.pngNetherlands 29
  • Norway.pngNorway 2
  • Oman.pngOman 2
  • Poland.pngPoland 2
  • Portugal.pngPortugal 4
  • Singapore.pngSingapore 4
  • Slovenia.pngSlovenia 1
  • South_Korea.pngSouth Korea 2
  • Spain.pngSpain 5
  • Sweden.pngSweden 2
  • Switzerland.pngSwitzerland 7
  • United_Kingdom_Great_Britain.pngUnited Kingdom 5
  • United_States_of_America_USA.pngUSA 7
  • Venezuela.pngVenezuela 1
  • Total of Participants382